Season Start Dates

 

  

2016-2017 Start Dates

Senior High School:

Spring:
Most Sports – Monday, March 6, 2017 – Sunday, June 11, 2017
Tennis- Monday, March 13, 2017 – Sunday, June 4, 2017


Modified Program (7th and 8th grade teams):



Spring:
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 – Thursday, June 1, 2017
Baseball
Boys and Girls Lacrosse
Softball
Track and Field Co-Ed

 

 

2017-2018 Start Dates


Senior High School:

Fall:
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 – Sunday, November 26, 2017
Football and Cheerleading
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 – Sunday, November 19, 2017
Boys & Girls Soccer, Girls Volleyball, Cross Country, Girls Tennis & Boys Golf

Winter:
Monday, November 6, 2017 – Monday, March 19, 2018
Cheerleading
Monday, November 6, 2017 – Sunday, March 4, 2018
Wrestling
Monday, November 13, 2017 – Monday, March 19, 2018
Boys & Girls Basketball, Boys & Girls Winter Track & Rifle

Spring:
Monday, March 5, 2018 – Sunday, June 10, 2018
Boys & Girls Lacrosse, Baseball, Softball & Boys & Girls Track
Monday, March 12, 2018-Sunday, June 3, 2018
Boys Tennis

 

 

Modified Program (7th and 8th grade teams):

 

Fall:
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 – Friday, November 3, 2017
Boys and Girls Soccer, Girls Tennis, Football & Cheerleading

Winter I:
Monday, November 6, 2017 – Friday, January 12, 2018
Boys Basketball & Girls Volleyball

Winter II:
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 – Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Girls Basketball & Wrestling

Spring:
Monday, April 9, 2018 – Friday, June 1, 2018
Baseball, Boys and Girls Lacrosse, Softball & Track and Field Co-Ed