skip to main content

TRANSPORTATION - 801-7075

REGISTRATION - 801-7008

 

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION

 


   
Dr. Maria L. Rianna
Superintendent of Schools

  Dr. Michael Israel
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction and Technology
  Victoria Galante
Assistant Superintendent for Business

 

Name
Title
Phone Number
Dr. Maria L. Rianna Superintendent of Schools 801-7010
mrianna@glencoveschools.org
                       



Ruth Arnone
rarnone@glencoveschools.org
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent 801-7012



Dr. Michael Israel
misrael@glencoveschools.org
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction and Technology  801-7020



Debbie Cantor
dcantor@glencoveschools.org
Administrative Assistant, Curriculum, Instruction and Technology 801-7021



Human Resources Department

801-7040



     
Taylor Sweeney
Administrative Assistant, Human Resources 801-7042
tsweeney@glencoveschools.org





Christina Martin
Administrative Assistant, Human Resources
801-7041
c2martin@glencoveschools.org


     
Victoria Galante Assistant Superintendent for Business 801-7030
vgalante@glencoveschools.org




Mary Ovile Administrative Assistant, Business Office  801-7031
movile@glencoveschools.org




Viktor Tymchynyuk
Director of Facilities
801-7090
vtymchynyuk@glencoveschools.org


     
Maria Pietri
Secretary, Facilities 801-7091
mpietri@glencoveschools.org








Peter C. Cardone
pcardone@glencoveschools.org
Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Health 801-7648



Linda Perlman
lperlma@glencoveschools.org
Secretary, Athletics, Physical Education and Health 801-7640



Allison D. Hernandez
Director of Special Education
801-7050
adhernandez@glencoveschools.org





Betsy Lashin
Assistant Director of Special Education
801-7050
bllashin@glencoveschools.org





Orit Gately Coordinator of English
801-7684
ogately@glencoveschools.org
 


 
Cassie Shannon Coordinator of Mathematics 801-7686
cshannon@glencoveschools.org





Coordinator of Science
801-7685






Sheena Jacob
Coordinator of Social Studies
801-7682
sjacob@glencoveschools.org
   
     
Justin Lander
Director of Instructional Technology
801-7085
jlander@glencoveschools.org
   
     
Michael Tweed
Coordinator of Pupil Personnel Services
801-7670
mgtweed@glencoveschools.org





Herenia Padilla Interim Coordinator of World Language and ENL
801-7683
hpadilla@glencoveschools.org




Gayle Tullo Student Management Systems Administrator 801-7083
gtullo@glencoveschools.org




Ryan Beyer
Treasurer 801-7032
rbeyer@glencoveschools.org





Ida Johnson District Clerk 801-7037
ijohnson@glencoveschools.org




Transportation@glencoveschools.org
Transportation 801-7075



Amanda Morrison
Non-public Textbooks  
amorrison@glencoveschools.org
   



Meera Mago Accounts Payable
801-7034
mmago@glencoveschools.org




Asta Barkauskas Accounts Payable 801-7033
astab@glencoveschools.org




Edna Barr Benefits 801-7043
ebarr@glencoveschools.org




Judy Smith Payroll Supervisor 801-7071
jsmith@glencoveschools.org




Teresa Rodriguez Payroll 801-7070
terodriguez@glencoveschools.org



Marta Cala Registrar 801-7008
mcala@glencoveschools.org








Auto Attendant 801-7000




Switchboard 801-7001




Psychological Services 801-7054




Committee for Special Education 801-7050




Committee for Preschool Education 801-7053




Human Resources Department 801-7040




Facilities Department 801-7090

 

 

Friday, November 22, 2019