skip to main content

BUSINESS & FINANCE DEPARTMENT

 

Victoria Galante
Assistant Superintendent Business & Finance
vgalante@glencove.k12.ny.us
516-801-7030

  

Mary Ovile
Administrative Assistant
movile@glencove.k12.ny.us
516-801-7031
Ryan Beyer
District Treasurer
rbeyer@glencove.k12.ny.us
516-801-7032
Asta Barkauskas
Accounts Payable
astab@glencove.k12.ny.us
516-801-7033 
Judy Smith
Payroll Supervisor
jsmith@glencove.k12.ny.us
516-801-7071
                   
     
Business Office
516-801-7030
Edna Barr
Benefits Administrator
ebarr@glencove.k12.ny.us
516-801-7043
Meera Mago
Accounts Receivable/Textbooks
mmago@glencove.k12.ny.us
516-801-7034
Teresa Rodriguez
Payroll
terodriguez@glencove.k12.ny.us
516-801-7072

 

BUDGET INFORMATION

 

AUDIT REPORTS & FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

2016-2017 School Year

2015-2016 School Year

2014-2015 School Year

2013-2014 School Year

 

INFORMATION & LINKS

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017