skip to main content

BUSINESS & FINANCE DEPARTMENT

 

Victoria Galante
Assistant Superintendent Business & Finance
vgalante@glencoveschools.org
516-801-7030

  

Mary Ovile
Administrative Assistant
movile@glencoveschools.org
516-801-7031
  Quinn Paggi
District Treasurer
qpaggi@glencoveschools.org
516-801-7032
  Asta Barkauskas
Accounts Payable
astab@glencoveschools.org
516-801-7033 
  Judy Smith
Payroll Supervisor
jsmith@glencoveschools.org
516-801-7071
                   
           
Business Office
516-801-7030
  TBD
Benefits Administrator

516-801-7043
  Meera Mago
Accounts Receivable/Textbooks
mmago@glencoveschools.org
516-801-7034
  Teresa Rodriguez
Payroll
terodriguez@glencoveschools.org
516-801-7072

 

BUDGET INFORMATION

 

AUDIT REPORTS & FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

2018-2019 School Year

2017-2018 School Year

2016-2017 School Year

2015-2016 School Year

2014-2015 School Year

2013-2014 School Year

 

INFORMATION & LINKS

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, December 01, 2020