skip to main content

DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

 

Board of Education Ad Hoc District Technology Committee:

Central Administration
Dr. Michael Israel  misrael@glencoveschools.org
   
Administrators
Nelson Iocolano niocolano@glencoveschools.org
Alexa Doeschner adoeschner@glencoveschools.org
Justin Lander jlander@glencoveschools.org
   
District Staff
Cheryl Carmody ccarmody@glencoveschools.org
Nancy Cox ncox@glencoveschools.org
Jeffrey Eisele jeisele@glencoveschools.org
Vincenzo Iannelli viannel@glencoveschools.org
Dulce Jon-Stenger

djonstenger@glencoveschools.org

Jessica McKenna jmckenna@glencoveschools.org
Herenia Padilla hpadill@glencoveschools.org
Dora Ricciardi dricciardi@glencoveschools.org
Giselle Jaclyn Taylor gjtaylor@glencoveschools.org
Gayle L. Tullo gtullo@glencoveschools.org
   
Parents & Community
Patricia Unger sobelle57@gmail.com
   
Smart Schools Investment Plan

 

2018 - 2021 Instructional Technology Plan

 

Below are the tentative dates for 2018-2019

All meetings will be held at the
Thayer House Conference Room beginning at 4:00 p.m.

September 13 (Thurs)
October 15 (Mon)
November 8 (Thurs)
December 10 (Mon)
January 14 (Mon)
February 11 (Mon)
March 11 (Mon)
April 8 (Mon)
May 13 (Mon)
June 10 (Mon)

 

 

Agendas

 

Minutes 

 

 

Agendas 2017-2018

 

Minutes 2017-2018

 

Agendas 2016- 2017

 

Minutes 2016 -2017

 

 

Agendas 2015-2016

 

Minutes 2015-2016

 

Agendas 2014-2015

 

Minutes 2014-2015

 

District Technology Committee

 

 

 

 

 

 

ncox@glencoveschools.org

Sunday, November 17, 2019