skip to main content

DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

 

Board of Education Ad Hoc District Technology Committee:

Central Administration
Dr. Michael Israel  misrael@glencove.k12.ny.us
   
Administrators
Benjamin Roberts bproberts@glencove.k12.ny.us
Nelson Iocolano niocolano@glencove.k12.ny.us
Alexa Doeschner adoeschner@glencove.k12.ny.us
   
District Staff
Cheryl Carmody ccarmody@glencove.k12.ny.us
Nancy Cox ncox@glencove.k12.ny.us
Jeffrey Eisele jeisele@glencove.k12.ny.us
 Vinny Iannelli viannel@glencove.k12.ny.us
Dulce Jon-Stenger

djonstenger@glencove.k12.ny.us

Jessica McKenna jmckenna@glencove.k12.ny.us
Herenia Padilla hpadill@glencove.k12.ny.us
Valerie Stazzone vjstazzone@glencove.k12.ny.us
Giselle Jaclyn Taylor gjtaylor@glencove.k12.ny.us
Gayle L. Tullo gtullo@glencove.k12.ny.us
   
Parents & Community
Patricia Unger sobelle57@gmail.com
   
Board of Education
Robert Field rfield@glencove.k12.ny.us
Monica Alexandris-Miller  mamiller@glencove.k12.ny.us
Alexander Juarez  ajuarez@glencove.k12.ny.us
Smart Schools Investment Plan

 

2016 Instructional Technology Plan Updated

 

Below are the tentative dates for 2017-2018

All meetings will be held at the
Thayer House Conference Room beginning at 4:00 p.m.

September 13
October 25
November 16
December 7
January 24
February 14
March 22
April 18
May 23
June 13

 

 

 

Agendas 

 

Minutes 

 

Agendas 2016- 2017

 

Minutes 2016 -2017

 

 

Agendas 2015-2016

 

Minutes 2015-2016

 

 

ncox@glencove.k12.ny.us

Monday, November 20, 2017