skip to main content

DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

 

Board of Education Ad Hoc District Technology Committee:

Central Administration
Dr. Michael Israel  misrael@glencove.k12.ny.us
   
Administrators
 Benjamin Roberts bproberts@glencove.k12.ny.us
Allen Hudson ahudson@glencove.k12.ny.us
Nelson Iocolano niocolano@glencove.k12.ny.us
Rosemarie Sekelsky rsekels@glencove.k12.ny.us
   
District Staff
Cheryl Carmody ccarmody@glencove.k12.ny.us
Nancy Cox ncox@glencove.k12.ny.us
Jeffrey Eisele jeisele@glencove.k12.ny.us
 Joe Geller jgeller@glencove.k12.ny.us
 Vinny Iannelli viannel@glencove.k12.ny.us
Dulce Jon-Stenger

djonstenger@glencove.k12.ny.us

Jessica McKenna jmckenna@glencove.k12.ny.us
Herenia Padilla hpadill@glencove.k12.ny.us
Giselle Jaclyn Taylor gjtaylor@glencove.k12.ny.us
Gayle L. Tullo gtullo@glencove.k12.ny.us
   
Parents & Community
Patricia Unger sobelle57@gmail.com
   
Board of Education
Barrie Dratch bdratch@glencove.k12.ny.us

Below are the tentative dates for 2016-2017

All meetings will be held at the
Glen Cove High School Library beginning at 4:00 p.m.

September 28
October 26
November 17
December 14
January 11
February 8
March 22
April 19
May 10
June 14

 

 

Agendas 

 

Minutes

 

 

Agendas 2015-2016

 

Minutes 2015-2016


Agendas from 2014-15

 

Minutes from 2014-15

 

2016 Instructional Technology Plan Updated

 

ncox@glencove.k12.ny.us

Friday, April 28, 2017