skip to main content



Board of Education Ad Hoc District Technology Committee:

Central Administration
Dr. Michael Israel
 Benjamin Roberts
Allen Hudson
Nelson Iocolano
Rosemarie Sekelsky
District Staff
Cheryl Carmody
Nancy Cox
Jeffrey Eisele
 Joe Geller
 Vinny Iannelli
Dulce Jon-Stenger

Jessica McKenna
Herenia Padilla
Giselle Jaclyn Taylor
Gayle L. Tullo
Parents & Community
Patricia Unger
Board of Education
Barrie Dratch
Smart Schools Investment Plan


2016 Instructional Technology Plan Updated


Below are the tentative dates for 2016-2017

All meetings will be held at the
Glen Cove High School Library beginning at 4:00 p.m.

September 28
October 26
November 17
December 14
January 11
February 8
March 22
April 19
May 10
June 14








Agendas 2015-2016


Minutes 2015-2016

Tuesday, July 25, 2017