skip to main content

Robert M. Finley Middle School

Site Committee

2017-2018 Members
Nelson Iocolano
Lawrence Carroll
Tom Pye
Dan Gervat
Kirsten Kenney
Lorraine Lupinskie
Julia Kodis

Meeting Dates

2017-2018 Meeting Dates

Thursday October 26, 2017
Thursday November 30, 2017
Monday December 18, 2017
Thursday January 18, 2018
Thursday February 15, 2018
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Thursday April 26, 2018
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Thursday June 7, 2018


All meetings will begin at 3:00 PM in the Principals office.

 

The Shared Decision Making Team of Finley Middle School resides in a representative group of stakeholders who agree to convene and abide by a specific set of principles and practices in order to plan, problem solve and set direction to improve student achievement at Finley.

 

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Forest Ave.
Glen Cove, NY 11542
(516) 801-7510

 
 • Glen Cove District Website
 • Robert M. Finley Middle
School Homepage