skip to main content


Gribbin Elementary School


Executive Board Positions 2019-2020

Co-President:                       Sara Masone  
Co-President: Nicole Grella 
Vice President:
Maria Durante
Tricia Lebowitz
Recording Secretary:
Amy Bryan

Corresponding Secretary:
Kelley Montesano

We look forward to a great year working together with all of you!

PTA Flyers 2019-2020



A Message from the Gribbin PTA….


Wednesday, December 08, 2021
Seaman & Walnut Roads
Glen Cove, NY 11542
(516) 801-7210


• Back to the Gribbin School Homepage
School PTA Store